Vice President

Brief info

Alessandro Guida 718-259-4900 Ext. 1112 (Alessandro.guida@brucesupply.net)
Brian Ryan 718-259-4900 Ext. 1139 (brian.ryan@brucesupply.net)
Chris Cosgrove 718-259-4900 Ext. 1147 (chris.cosgrove@brucesupply.net)
Joe Molloy 718-259-4900 Ext. 1146 (joe.molloy@brucesupply.net)
Jonathan Briones 718-259-4900 Ext. 1135 (jonathan.briones@brucesupply.net)
Mike Tumminello 718-259-4900 Ext. 1107 (mike.tumminello@brucesupply.net)
Michael Wagner 718-259-4900 Ext. 1105 (michael.wagner@brucesupply.net)
Steven Voycik 718-259-4900 Ext. 1126 (steven.voycik@brucesupply.net)

Branch Persons

Alessandro Guida Ext. 1112

Brian Ryan Ext. 1139

Chris Cosgrove Ext. 1147

Joe Molloy Ext. 1146

Jonathan Briones Ext. 1135

Mike Tumminello Ext. 1107

Michael Wagner Ext. 1105

Steven Voycik Ext. 1126


BRUCE SUPPLY CORP. © 2022. All rights reserved.

BRUCE SUPPLY CORP. © 2022. All rights reserved.